top of page

Inner Tribe 01

For episode one Inkswel presents a special DJ Mix fresh off the back of his pre-pandemic tour of the US. Hip Hop from the now and past as well as some of his edits from the dancefloor meditations bandcamp exclusive into jazz and broken vibes from mark de Clive Lowe and Alex Attias and his group Planetself forthcoming on the Bugz In The Attic label Co Opr8.

A perfect mood mix to get things started for Inner Tribe Radio. Finishing the show with a track from his forthcoming Sonar Kollektiv drop with Pugz Atoms.


Clear Soul Forces - Diamond Rhymin  People Without Shoes & Inkswel - BX - FORTHCOMING Jneiro Jarel - Big Bounce Theory Pt.2 Andres- ??? - FORTHCOMING Inxxxwel - Breathe Like a Feather Edit  Mark Rae - Make No Mistake Ny*ak - Flowers Inxxxwel - I Love Her Edit  Whole Truth - Its Just Inkswel - No More Suckas (DJ Nature Remix) Werkha - In Sunny G The Goods - Voodoo Steve Monite - Only You Ig Culture - The All New Ummm Everglades Anthony Nicholson & Mark De Clive Lowe - Another Story Alex Attias - Vibe feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow Inkswel - The People feat. Dave Aju (Cody Currie Remix)  Rk Fusion - Time Flight (James L’Estraunge Orchestra Mix) Symptoms of Love - Nightwatch (Cassette Remix) Planetself - Wanderlust (Bugz In The Attic Remix) - FORTHCOMING Pugz Atoms & Inkswel - Invite The Light feat. Planetself 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page