top of page

Further In Fusion - 06/15/22 – No Categories

Further In Fusion is a music radio show (since 2000) appearing fortnightly on the local independent non commercial station Radio Corax 95.9 FM in Halle (Germany) and is hosted by DJ and producer Mark Bailey.

The show is about all kinds of quality music reaching from Soul to Jazz, Funk to Disco, House to Broken Beats, Afro to Indie and beyond.

In this episode the show focuses once again on brand new releases and essential classics. "No Categories" brings it all together: Jazz, Funk, Boogie, House, Broken, Indie ... just an eclectic selection.


Lumumba – Sing With The Birds / A&M Records

Ursula Rucker – Libations / !K7

Kiefer – Why Not? / Stones Throw

Shawn Lee & Misha Panfilov – Rope Tornado / Funk Night

Evolfo – Evolfo Tries Love / Palmetto St Recording Co.

Ausecuma Beats x Z*F*E*X – Deep Heat (ft. Rara Zulu) / Music In Exile

Jazz N Palms – Noche / Jazz N Palms

Andrés – Rubin Samba / Motorcity Wine

Reality – Reality / Jazzman (Re-Issue)

Toro Y Moi – Magazine / Dead Oceans

FKJ – Let’s Live / AWAL Recordings

Ron Trent – Flos Potentia (ft. Khruangbin) / Night Time Stories

Toolate Groove – The Way I Live / Cosmic Breeze Records

Black Sonix – Danny’s Jam / Good Vibrations Music

Ishmael Ensemble – Soma Centre (Medlar Version) / Severn Songs

Nikitch & Kuna Maze – Coffee Kingdom / Tru Thoughts

Ben Hauke – Your Woke Moment / CoOperation Records

Sam Link – Glass Cat / Yuku

DJ Swagger – No Face No Case (ft. Vitus04) / Goddess Music

Nia Archives – Part Of Me / HIJINXX

MoMa Ready – Simple As A Song / Haus Of Altr

Dreamcastmoe – RU Ready / Spectral Sound

Repeter T – Always Luv Ya / Styler Berg

Charles Stepney – Look B4U Leap / International Anthem

Theo Croker – Jazz Is Dead (ft. Gary Bartz & Kassa Overall) / Masterworks

Noori & his Dorpa Band – Saagama / Ostinato Records

SMTHNG SMTIME – Morning Love (ft. Arafa Almughairi) / Feedasoul

David Mrakpor & Blue Lab Beats – Lonely / Jazz Re:freshed

Arthur Ponder – If You Want My Love / Athens Of The North

João Donato – Cala Boca Menino (Yuksek Edit) / (self release)

Flocks – Counterfeit / Folded Music

Kuedo – Sliding Through Our Fingers / Brainfeeder

Brandon Coleman – We Change (Pt.1) (ft. Kamasi Washington) / Brainfeeder

Batavia Collective – Propulsion / R&S Records

Shane Cooper & Mabuta – Spirit Animal / Kujua Records

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page