top of page

Further In Fusion - 04/20/22 – No Categories

Further In Fusion is a music radio show (since 2000) appearing fortnightly on the local independent non commercial station Radio Corax 95.9 FM in Halle (Germany) and is hosted by DJ and producer Mark Bailey.

The show is about all kinds of quality music reaching from Soul to Jazz, Funk to Disco, House to Broken Beats, Afro to Indie and beyond.

In this episode the show focuses once again on brand new releases and essential classics. "No Categories" brings it all together: Soul, Jazz, Afro, Brazil, Spiritual, House, Electronic, ... just an eclectic selection.


Don Leisure – Neon Drizzle (Hotel Shaboo) / First Word Records

Sessa – Gostar Do Mundo / Mexican Summer

Tony Scott – Spirits Return / Hyperjazz Records

Jean Carne, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Adrian Younge – Black Rainbows / Jazz Is Dead

John Carroll Kirby – Frog Life / Stones Throw

Brian Auger's Oblivion Express – Voices Of Other Times / Sanctuary Records

Branko – ADRT / Enchufada

STR4TA – When You Call Me / Brownswood Recordings

Inkswel & The Snaglepuss - New Day (Dez Andres Remix) / Cosmocities Records

Fernando Damon – Training Day / Teal Street Records

Soothsayers – We Are Many (Samuel Sharp Remix) / Wah Wah 45s

Scissorwork – A Hundred Years / Artesian Sounds

Raw Poetic & Damu The Fudgemunk - Open Roads / Def Pressé

Bosq ft. Ibibio Horns & Kaleta – Song For Ehi / Canopy Records

Digital Afrika – Spicy Minds / Awesome Soundwave

Poison Zcora – Certain People / Future Bounce

Sonars Ghost – Purest Dope (Domu’s Percy Edit) / CoOperation Records

Sentinel 793 – Movements / Universal Magnetic

Michael Pipoquinha – Tipo Dani / (self release)

Rosa Brunello – Jubiabá / Domanda Music

Jimi Tenor – Life Hugger / Bureau B

Sauce And Dogs – Pura Pura / Sauce And Dogs

Daniel Villarreal – In/On / International Anthem

The Voices Of Creation – A (I Met A Mountain) / Street Corner Music

Nduduzo Makhathini – Senze' Nina / Blue Note

Horace Andy – Rock To Sleep / On-U Sound

Hiatus Kayote – Sparkle Tape Break Up (Mndsgn Remix) / Brainfeeder

Brian Jackson – Path To Macondo / BBE Music

Deborah Jordan & K15 – Heartbroken / Futuristica Music

Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers – Sweet Path / Broc Recordz

SAULT – Heart / Forever Living Originals

SAULT – Time Is Precious / Forever Living Originals

Daniel Bechet – Astral Dance / Vogue

Cisco Swank & Luke Titus – Joint 3 (ft. Malaya) / Sooper Records

Orlando Julius with The Heliocentrics – In The Middle / Strut Records

John Carroll Kirby – Pan’s Dance / Stones Throw

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page